Lordi - Scare Force One (2014) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal FLAC lossless Music
Lordi - Scare Force One (2014) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Lordi | Album: Scare Force One | Released: 2014 | Genre: Heavy Metal | Country: Finland | Duration: 00:48:15


01. SCG7: Arm Your Doors and Cross Check
02. Scare Force One
03. How to Slice a whore
04. Hell Sent in the Clowns
05. House of Ghosts
06. Monster is My Name
07. Cadaver Lover
08. Amen's Lament to Ra II
09. Nailed by the Hammer of Frankenstein
10. The United Rocking Dead
11. She's a Demon
12. Hella's Kitchen
13. Sir, Mr. Presideath, Sir

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound