VA - Presence Of The Past Vol.2 (2009) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
VA - Presence Of The Past Vol.2 (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Presence Of The Past Vol.2 | Released: 2009 | Label: Flashback Records | Catalog #: FLACD 004 | Genre: Electronic | Duration: 00:58:29


01. I Want You Back (Extended Version) (Fred Ventura & Andy Romano) [5:47]
02. Ash (Vocal Version) (Tiziana Rivale) [6:28]
03. Shadows Of The Night (Wizard Mix) (Felli) [5:17]
04. Desperado (Extended Version) (Riccardo Campa) [6:43]
05. My Love (P.R. Mix) (Dyva) [6:14]
06. The Fairytale (Vocal Version) (Peter Arcade) [5:00]
07. Music Of My Star (Vocal Version) (Bruno Mosti) [5:29]
08. Heaven (Clouds Mix) (George Aaron) [5:51]
09. My Name Is Patty (Vocal Version) (Patty) [5:58]
10. Come Into My Dream (Moog Version) (Karl Otto & Joey Mauro) [5:41]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound