Roza Terenzi - Modern Bliss (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC lossless

Categories: Electronic FLAC lossless Music
Roza Terenzi - Modern Bliss (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Roza Terenzi
Title: Modern Bliss
Released: 2020
Style: Electronic, House, Breakbeat, Progressive House, Techno
RAR Size: 663 Mb + 358 Mb

01. Roza Terenzi - Jungle in the City (6:45)
02. Roza Terenzi - Elevate (7:24)
03. Roza Terenzi - Modern Bliss (feat. Ivy Barkakati) (5:34)
04. Roza Terenzi - Yo-Yo (5:22)
05. Roza Terenzi - That Track (Rewired Mix) (5:49)
06. Roza Terenzi - Spiral (5:13)
07. Roza Terenzi - Total Eclipse (4:58)
08. Roza Terenzi - Eternal Lust (8:43)
09. Roza Terenzi - My Reality Cheque Bounced (feat. DJ Zozi) (6:27)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound