Steel Panther - All You Can Eat (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Steel Panther - All You Can Eat (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Steel Panther | Album: All You Can Eat | Label: +180 Records. | Catalog #: 5060186921358 | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hard Rock, Glam | Country: US | Duration: 00:48:15


01. Pussywhipped (4:37)
02. Party Like Tomorrow is the End of the World (4:01)
03. Gloryhole (4:33)
04. Bukkake Tears (4:47)
05. Gangbang at the Old Folks Home (3:48)
06. Ten Strikes You're Out (3:24)
07. The Burden of Being Wonderful (3:30)
08. Fucking My Heart in the Ass (4:15)
09. B.V.S. (3:58)
10. You're Beautiful When You Don't Talk (3:48)
11. If I Was the King (3:44)
12. She's on the Rag (3:50)

<!--dle_url_begin-->Steel Panther - All You Can Eat (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->

<!--dle_url_begin-->Steel Panther - All You Can Eat (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)<!--dle_url_end-->

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound