The Saturdays - Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
The Saturdays - Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Saturdays
Title: Finest Selection: The Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 1.04 Gb

01. What About Us
02. Higher
03. Ego
04. All Fired Up
05. What Are You Waiting For?
06. Up
07. Forever Is Over
08. Issues
09. Disco Love
10. Notorious
11. Missing You
12. Work
13. Not Giving Up
14. 30 Days
15. 808
16. Gentleman
17. If This Is Love
18. Walking Through The Desert
19. My Heart Takes Over
20. Just Can’t Get Enough
21. Not That Kinda Girl
22. Flashback
23. Wildfire
24. Beggin’
25. Turn Myself In
26. Love Come Down
27. Ladykiller
28. I Can’t Wait
29. Somebody Else’s Life (Acoustic)
30. Had It With Today
31. Ready To Rise
32. So Stupid
33. What Am I Gonna Do
34. On The Radio
35. Unofficial
36. Golden Rules
37. Bigger
38. Crashing Down
39. When Love Takes Over

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound