Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire (2012) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire (2012) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Alicia Keys
Album: Girl On Fire
Label: RCA Records Label
Released: 2012
Genre: R&B
Country: USA
Duration: 00:53:08

01. De Novo Adagio (Intro) [01:19]
02. Brand New Me [03:53]
03. When It's All Over [04:34]
04. Listen to Your Heart [03:46]
05. New Day [04:02]
06. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) [04:30]
07. Fire We Make [05:21]
08. Tears Always Win [03:59]
09. Not Even the King [03:07]
10. That's When I Knew [04:05]
11. Limitedless [03:57]
12. One Thing [04:08]
13. 101 [06:27]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound