Rytmus - Skap (2018) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Hip-Hop FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Rytmus
Album: Skap
Released: 2018
Label: Tvoj Tatko Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Country: Slovakia
Duration: 01:04:19

1. Nahraditelný (feat. DJ Wich & Laris Diam) (04:50)
2. Nie Zatryma Mnie Nikt (feat. Chada) (02:39)
3. Peníze (feat. Ektor) (03:58)
4. Ideme Ďalej (feat. Ego) (03:12)
5. Chcu Sa Ma Dotknúť (feat. P.A.T) (03:56)
6. Moja Cesta (feat. Hajtkovič & Slipo) (04:16)
7. Efekt (feat. Ektor) (03:05)
8. Za Svitu Hviezd (feat. Samey) (03:56)
9. S Kým Si (feat. Lúza) (04:19)
10. Gojira (feat. P.A.T & Separ) (03:54)
11. Tak Jak Má Býť (feat. Mega M) (03:19)
12. Toto Neni Hudba (feat. Ego & Čis T) (03:32)
13. Kancelář (feat. Ego, Ektor & Separ) (04:05)
14. Noční Můra (feat. Sergei Barracuda) (04:15)
15. Vizia (feat. Momo) (03:24)
16. Neprisposobiví (feat. P.A.T) (03:53)
17. Podle Sebe (feat. Marpo) (03:53)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound