Andrew Gold - Something New: Unreleased Gold (Remastered) (2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Andrew Gold - Something New: Unreleased Gold (Remastered) (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Andrew Gold
Title: Something New: Unreleased Gold (Remastered)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter
RAR Size: 1.09 Gb

1. Something New (Band Version) (3:40)
2. Come Down To Me (Solo Demo) (3:32)
3. What You Do Is What You See (Solo Demo) (3:34)
4. The World Tomorrow Brings (Solo Demo) (4:30)
5. You Are Somewhere Within Me (Solo Demo) (4:23)
6. Sometimes When A Man's On His Own (Solo Demo) (2:50)
7. Prisoner (Band Version) (2:25)
8. Ten Years Behind Me (Solo Demo) (3:08)
9. Timothy Corey (Solo Demo) (3:37)
10. Almost Love (Solo Demo) (3:42)
11. Penny Arcade (Solo Demo) (3:39)
12. Don't Bring Me Down (Solo Demo) (4:04)
13. Resting In Your Love (Band Version) (3:12)
14. Joseph (Solo Demo) (2:55)
15. A Note From You (Alternate Band Version) (2:57)
16. To Be Someone (Solo Demo) (3:47)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound