IU - Palette (2017) FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Tags: IU RnB Pop 2017
IU - Palette (2017) FLAC
Artist: IU | Album: Palette | Released: 2017 | Genre: RnB, Pop


1. 이 지금 Dlwlrma
2. 팔레트 Palette (feat. G-DRAGON)
3. 이런 엔딩 Ending Scene
4. 사랑이 잘 Can't Love You Anymore (with 오혁)
5. 잼잼 Jam Jam
6. Black Out
7. 마침표 Full Stop
8. 밤편지 Through the Night
9. 그렇게 사랑은 Love Alone
10. 이름에게 Dear Name

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound