Alina Baraz - It Was Divine (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Alina Baraz
Album: It Was Divine
Label: Mom+Pop
Released: 2020
Genre: Soul, R&B
Country: USA
Duration: 00:52:06

01. My Whole Life [02:42]
02. Morocco (feat. 6LACK) [02:21]
03. Frank [03:34]
04. Endlessly [05:00]
05. Gimme the Wheel (feat. Smino) [03:37]
06. Off the Grid (feat. Khalid) [03:20]
07. More Than Enough [02:31]
08. Night and Morning [03:23]
09. To Me [04:17]
10. Memo Blue [02:06]
11. Who Got Me [03:33]
12. Say You Know [03:51]
13. Take It Home [04:24]
14. Be Good [01:29]
15. Until I Met You (feat. Nas) [03:44]
16. The Beginning [02:14]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound