Berlin - Love Life (Rubellan Remasters Expanded Edition) (1984/2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Berlin
Album: Love Life
Released: 2020
Label:Rubellan Remasters, Geffen Records
Catalog #:RUBY12CD
Genre:New Wave
Country: US
Duration: 1:05:15

1 When We Make Love 4:59
2 Touch 3:16
3 Beg, Steal Or Borrow 3:55
4 Now It's My Turn 4:11
5 Dancing In Berlin 4:03
6 Pictures Of You 4:34
7 In My Dreams 4:09
8 No More Words 3:55
9 For All Tomorrow's Lies 3:49
10 Fall 4:04
Bonus Tracks:
11 Rumor Of Love 4:21
12 Lost In The Crowd 4:34
13 No More Words (Dance Mix) 5:43
14 Now It's My Turn (Remix) 4:20
15 Dancing In Berlin (Dance Mix) 5:17

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound