Blue Effect - The Story Of Blue Effect I - Meditace (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Blue Effect - The Story Of Blue Effect I - Meditace (1994) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Blue Effect
Album: The Story Of Blue Effect I - Meditace
Released: 1994
Label: Supraphon
Catalog #: 11 2604-2 311
Genre: Rock
Country: Czech Republic
Duration: 01:08:21

01 - Pamet Lasky
02 - Blue Effect Street
03 - Fenix
04 - Stroj Na Nic
05 - Slunecni Hrob
06 - Little Girl (Devcatko)
07 - Deserted Alley (Osamela Ulice)
08 - Blues About Stone (Kamenne Blues)
09 - Rainy Day (Destivy Den)
10 - Where Is My Star (Kde Je Ma Hvezda)
11 - The Kingdom Of Life (Pamet Lasky)
12 - White Hair (Blue Effect Street)
13 - Kliste
14 - El Dorado
15 - Divko Z Kamene
16 - Cajovna
17 - Navsteva U Tety Markety, Vypiti Salku Caje

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound