Eddy Mitchell - La meme tribu Volume 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Eddy Mitchell
Album: La même tribu Volume 1
Released: 2017
Label: Polydor
Genre: Soft-Rock
Country: France
Duration: 00:53:53

01. La même tribu (feat. Alain Souchon, Arno, Brigitte, Calogero, Christophe, Jacques
Dutronc, Johnny Hallyday, Julien Clerc, Laurent Gerra, Laurent Voulzy, Maxime Le Forestier,
Michel Jonasz, Pascal Obispo, Renaud, Sanseverino, Thomas Dutronc, William Sheller) (3:48)
02. C'est un rocker (feat. Johnny Hallyday) (3:57)
03. On veut des légendes (feat. Johnny Hallyday) (3:54)
04. Sur la route de Memphis (feat. Renaud) (3:13)
05. J'ai oublié de l'oublier (feat. Julien Clerc) (3:19)
06. Lèche-bottes blues (feat. Arno) (4:26)
07. Toujours un coin qui me rappelle (feat. Keren Ann) (3:37)
08. Au bar du Lutetia (feat. Jacques Dutronc) (4:54)
09. M'man (feat. Ibrahim Maalouf) (4:36)
10. Otis (feat. Charles Bradley) (2:59)
11. La fille du motel (feat. Brigitte) (3:07)
12. Nashville ou Belleville (feat. Sanseverino) (3:38)
13. Un portrait de Norman Rockwell (feat. Christophe) (4:30)
14. Et la voix d'Elvis (feat. Maryline Moine) (3:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound