Eddy Mitchell - Sur La Route De Memphis (1976/2013) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop Rock FLAC lossless Music
Eddy Mitchell - Sur La Route De Memphis (1976/2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Eddy Mitchell
Album: Sur La Route De Memphis
Released: 1976/2013
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop-Rock
Country: France
Duration: 00:38:46

01. Sirop rock and roll (2:50)
02. Je Me Fais Mon Western (2:51)
03. Comment Finir La Semaine (2:28)
04. Le maître du monde (3:19)
05. Je Suis Parti De Rien Pour Arriver A Pas Grand Chose (2:59)
06. Hey Miss Ann (3:26)
07. La fille du motel (2:59)
08. J'Aime J'Aime Pas (3:00)
09. Sur la route de Memphis (2:56)
10. Le Bon Temps Qui Passe (3:01)
11. La Marie-Jeanne (5:17)
12. Pas de boogie woogie (3:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound