Steve Vai - Modern Primitive (2016) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Steve Vai - Modern Primitive (2016) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Steve Vai
Album: Modern Primitive
Label: Legacy Recordings
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:10:08

01. Bop! [05:37]
02. Dark Matter [03:53]
03. Mighty Messengers [03:57]
04. The Lost Chord [04:08]
05. Upanishads [04:37]
06. Fast Note People [05:53]
07. And We Are One [05:22]
08. Never Forever [05:17]
09. Lights Are On [06:26]
10. No Pockets [04:54]
11. Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 1 [03:21]
12. Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 2 [13:13]
13. Pink and Blows Over, Pt. 3 [03:30]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound