VA - United Guitars: United Guitars vol. 1 (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
VA - United Guitars: United Guitars vol. 1 (2019) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: VA
Album: United Guitars: United Guitars vol. 1
Released: 2020
Label: Mistiroux Productions
Catalog #: MP0712121975
Genre: Guitar Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: International


01. Vaisseau Amiral (05:26)
02. Melody For Beggars (05:58)
03. In Stages (08:10)
04. Back To Earth (04:14)
05. As Years Go By (04:19)
06. Boulevard des Onanistes (04:56)
07. Symbole (07:44)

Duration: 00:40:47

08. Us vs Them (The war is engaged) (05:37)
09. Tourette Syndrom (04:31)
10. Sweedish Sausage Fest (04:22)
11. Rainy Day in Brooklyn (04:24)
12. At the end of the Road (05:25)
13. ExOgen (08:10)
14. Lone Ranger (04:29)
15. United Anthem (06:26)

Duration: 00:43:24

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound