VA - Acoustic Pop Songs (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Acoustic Pop .WEB

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Acoustic Pop Songs
Released: 2020
Genre: Acoustic
Country: International
Duration: 00:46:39

01. Devon Seyward - Thinking Out Loud (03:32)
02. E.M. Cooper - Kiss Me (02:46)
03. OJ Austen - Black & Gold (03:38)
04. Thom Cooper - When the Party?s Over (03:26)
05. Joanie Loves Chachi - Chandelier (03:50)
06. E.M. Cooper - Mercy (02:19)
07. Devon Seyward - Walking on a Dream (03:21)
08. OJ Austen - Closer (03:24)
09. Joanie Loves Chachi - Last Request (03:20)
10. Thom Cooper - You?re Still the One (03:25)
11. Devon Seyward - I Can?t Make You Love Me (03:40)
12. E.M. Cooper - I?m Like a Bird (03:10)
13. OJ Austen - New Rules (02:38)
14. Thom Cooper - Breakfast at Tiffany?s (04:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound