Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Alternative rock / Rock FLAC lossless Music
Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Wendy James
Album: Queen High Straight
Label: Cobraside
Released: 2020
Genre: Alternative, Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:19:28

01. Queen High Straight [04:31]
02. Perilous Beauty [04:05]
03. Free Man Walk [03:39]
04. Stomp Down, Snuck Up [04:14]
05. Little Melvin [04:51]
06. Marlene Et Fleur [03:58]
07. A Heart Breaking Liar's Promise [05:11]
08. Here Comes the Beautiful [03:45]
09. Chicken Street [04:13]
10. Testimonial [04:17]
11. Bar Room Brawl & Benzedrine Blues [04:06]
12. Ratfucking [02:36]
13. She Likes to Be (Underneath Somebody) [03:20]
14. Bliss Hotel [03:59]
15. Freak In [03:05]
16. The Impression of Normalcy [03:35]
17. I'll Be Here When the Morning Comes [04:14]
18. Cancel It? I'll See Him on Monday [03:36]
19. Sugar Boy [03:56]
20. Kill Some Time Blues [04:17]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound