Eddy Mitchell - Heros (2013) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Eddy Mitchell
Album: Heros
Released: 2013
Label: Polydor
Genre: Soft-Rock
Country: France
Duration: 00:52:58

01. Le goût des larmes (4:04)
02. Les vrais héros (4:10)
03. Premiers Printemps (3:49)
04. Pour Tuer Le Temps (3:48)
05. La Cour Des Grands (3:23)
06. J'Veux Qu'On M'Aime (4:56)
07. T'Es Pas Doué Pour L'Amour (5:59)
08. Final Cut (4:04)
09. T'es seul, tu stresses, t'es mal (3:16)
10. Leo (4:16)
11. La Complainte Du Phoque En Alaska (5:07)
12. Aux Anges (6:07)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound