Scorpions - Comeblack (2012) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock / Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Scorpions - Comeblack (2012) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Scorpions
Album: Comeblack
Label: RCA
Catalog #: SICP 3373
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:08:14

01. Rhythm Of Love [03:39]
02. No One Like You [04:08]
03. The Zoo [05:39]
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane [04:17]
05. Blackout [03:51]
06. Wind Of Change [05:10]
07. Still Loving You [06:45]
08. Tainted Love [03:28]
09. Children Of The Revolution [03:35]
10. Across The Universe [03:19]
11. Tin Soldier [03:15]
12. All Day And All Of The Night [03:17]
13. Ruby Tuesday [03:55]
14. Big City Nights [03:53]
15. Still Loving You - Je T'aime Encore [06:43]
16. Shapes Of Things [03:20]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound