Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
Wendy James - Queen High Straight (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Wendy James
Title: Queen High Straight
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative
RAR Size: 596 Mb

01. Queen High Straight
02. Perilous Beauty
03. Free Man Walk
04. Stomp Down, Snuck Up
05. Little Melvin
06. Marlene Et Fleur
07. A Heart Breaking Liar’s Promise
08. Here Comes the Beautiful
09. Chicken Street
10. Testimonial
11. Bar Room Brawl & Benzedrine Blues
12. Ratfucking
13. She Likes to Be (Underneath Somebody)
14. Bliss Hotel
15. Freak In
16. The Impression of Normalcy
17. I’ll Be Here When the Morning Comes
18. Cancel It… I’ll See Him on Monday
19. Sugar Boy
20. Kill Some Time Blues

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound