Naomi - Musica (2018) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Synth Pop / Downtempo FLAC lossless Music
Naomi - Musica (2018) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Naomi
Album: Musica
Label: BCR
Catalog #: BCD8064
Released: 2018
Genre: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop, Downtempo
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:06:53

01. Chiamami (Call Me) [Musica Mix] [06:42]
02. Tristezza (Sorrow) [Musica Mix] [06:36]
03. Stasera (Tonight) [Musica Mix] [06:28]
04. Domani (Tomorrow) [Musica Mix] [05:03]
05. Estate nel tuo cuore (Summertime in Your Heart) [Musica Mix] [07:19]
06. Fuoco nel mio cuore (Fire in My Heart) [Musica Mix] [07:07]
07. Stasera (Tonight) [Extended Disco Mix] [06:46]
08. Estate nel tuo cuore (Summertime in Your Heart) [BCR Remix] [06:54]
09. Fuoco nel mio cuore (Fire in My Heart) [BCR Remix] [06:46]
10. Mi dia (Give Me) [Musica Mix] [07:12]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound