Run the Jewels - RTJ4 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Hip-Hop / Rap FLAC lossless Music
Run the Jewels - RTJ4 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Run the Jewels
Album: RTJ4
Label: BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Country: USA
Duration: 00:39:00


01. Yankee And The Brave (Episode 4) (02:27)
02. Ooh LA LA (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier) (03:01)
03. Out Of Site (feat. 2 Chainz) (03:21)
04. Holy Calamafuck (03:58)
05. Goonies vs. E.T. (03:03)
06. Walking In The Snow (03:56)
07. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack De La Rocha) (03:25)
08. Never Look Back (02:57)
09. The Ground Below (02:32)
10. Pulling The Pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme) (03:37)
11. A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) (06:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound