VA - Rockin' The Blues (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Blues Rock .VA .WEB
VA - Rockin' The Blues (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Rockin' The Blues
Released: 2017
Genre: Blues, Rock
Country: International
Duration: 01:05:36

01. Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Diamonds & Gold (05:17)
02. Quinn Sullivan - Midnight Highway (05:56)
03. Eric Gales - Been So Long (04:46)
04. Walter Trout - We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa) (07:58)
05. Beth Hart - Love Is A Lie (03:15)
06. Gary Hoey - Dust & Bones (04:10)
07. Lance Lopez - Mr Lucky (04:09)
08. Simo - People Say (03:57)
09. Thomas Wynn and The Believers - Wade Waist Deep (03:33)
10. Supersonic Blues Machine - L.O.V.E. (04:32)
11. Jonny Lang - Stronger Together (03:37)
12. Sonny Landreth - Blues Attack (Live) (05:22)
13. Black Stone Cherry - Champagne & Reefer (03:45)
14. Ronnie Baker Brooks - Times Have Changed (feat. Al Kapone) (05:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound