Sauti Sol - Midnight Train (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Sauti Sol - Midnight Train (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sauti Sol
Title: Midnight Train
Released: 2020
Style: World, African Music, Pop
RAR Size: 539 Mb + 326 Mb

01. Intro
02. Midnight Train
03. Insecure
04. Feel My Love
05. Brighter Days
06. Nenda Lote
07. Suzanna
08. Set Me Free (Interlude)
09. My Everything
10. Wake Up
11. Sober
12. Rhumba Japani
13. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound