Celine Dion - Taking Chances World Tour THE CONCERT (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Celine Dion - Taking Chances World Tour THE CONCERT (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Céline Dion
Album: Taking Chances World Tour THE CONCERT
Label: Columbia
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop
Country: Canada
Duration: 01:17:36

01. Opening - I Drove All Night (Boston Show) [01:16]
02. I Drove All Night (Boston Show) [04:24]
03. The Power Of Love (Boston Show) [04:02]
04. Taking Chances (Boston Show) [04:07]
05. It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Boston Show) [03:33]
06. Because You Loved Me (Love Theme from "Up Close And Personal") (Boston Show) [03:16]
07. To Love You More (Boston Show) [03:16]
08. New Mego's Flamenco (Boston Show) [03:07]
09. Eyes On Me (Boston Show) [04:07]
10. All By Myself (Boston Show) [05:06]
11. Shadow Of Love (Boston Show) [03:06]
12. Alone (Boston Show) [04:28]
13. My Love (Boston Show) [06:53]
14. The Prayer (Boston Show) [04:52]
15. Soul Medley (Boston Show) [03:15]
16. It's A Man's Man's Man's World (Boston Show) [03:06]
17. Love Can Move Mountains (Boston Show) [04:39]
18. River Deep, Mountain High (Boston Show) [05:18]
19. My Heart Will Go On (Boston Show) [05:45]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound