Walter Trout - ALIVE in Amsterdam (Live) (2016) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Blues .Live .WEB

Artist: Walter Trout
Album: ALIVE in Amsterdam (Live)
Released: 2016
Genre: Blues
Country: USA
CD 1

01. Marie's Introduction (Live) (01:20)
02. Play The Guitar (Live) (00:28)
03. Help Me (Live) (07:20)
04. I'm Back (Live) (06:38)
05. Say Goodbye To The Blues (Live) (010:40)
06. Almost Gone (Live) (05:45)
07. Omaha (Live) (06:11)
08. Tomorrow Seems So Far Away (Live) (05:47)
09. Playin' Hideaway (Live) (06:37)
10. Haunted By The Night (Live) (07:15)

Duration: 00:58:02
CD 2

01. Fly Away (Live) (05:43)
02. Please Take Me Home (Live) (06:35)
03. Rock Me Baby (Live) (09:36)
04. Marie's Mood (Live) (06:04)
05. Serve Me Right To Suffer (Live) (010:07)
06. The Love That We Once Knew (Live) (08:27)

Duration: 00:46:31

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound