Walter Trout - Survivor Blues (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Blues .WEB

Artist: Walter Trout
Album: Survivor Blues
Released: 2019
Genre: Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 01:05:08

01. Me, My Guitar And The Blues (07:02)
02. Be Careful How You Vote (03:56)
03. Woman Don't Lie (feat. Sugaray Rayford) (05:28)
04. Sadie (04:45)
05. Please Love Me (03:47)
06. Nature's Disappearing (06:36)
07. Red Sun (04:27)
08. Something Inside Of Me (06:38)
09. It Takes Time (04:18)
10. Out Of Bad Luck (05:01)
11. Goin' Down To The River (feat. Robby Krieger) (06:53)
12. God's Word (06:17)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound