Walter Trout - We're All In This Together (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Tags: Blues .WEB

Artist: Walter Trout
Album: We're All In This Together
Released: 2017
Genre: Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 01:09:46

01. Walter Trout, Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) (03:55)
02. Walter Trout, Sonny Landreth - Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Sonny Landreth) (04:31)
03. Walter Trout, Charlie Musselwhite - The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite) (04:56)
04. Walter Trout, Mike Zito - She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito) (05:14)
05. Walter Trout, Robben Ford - Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford) (04:36)
06. Walter Trout, Warren Haynes - The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes) (07:21)
07. Walter Trout, Eric Gales - Somebody Goin' Down (feat. Eric Gales) (04:14)
08. Walter Trout, Edgar Winter - She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter) (04:54)
09. Walter Trout, Joe Louis Walker - Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker) (04:36)
10. Walter Trout, John Nemeth - Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth) (04:53)
11. Walter Trout, Jon Trout - Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout) (04:23)
12. Walter Trout, Randy Bachman - Got Nothin' Left (feat. Randy Bachman) (04:20)
13. Walter Trout, John Mayall - Blues For Jimmy T. (feat. John Mayall) (03:57)
14. Walter Trout, Joe Bonamassa - We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa) (07:57)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound