Coldplay - A Rush of Blood to the Head (2002) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
Coldplay - A Rush of Blood to the Head (2002) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Coldplay
Album: A Rush of Blood to the Head
Released: 2002
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Pop, Rock, Alternative
Country: UK
Duration: 00:54:00

01. Politik
02. In My Place
03. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
04. The Scientist
05. Clocks
06. Daylight
07. Green Eyes
08. Warning Sign
09. A Whisper
10. A Rush of Blood to the Head
11. Amsterdam

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound