Coldplay - X&Y (2005) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music
Coldplay - X&Y (2005) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Coldplay
Album: X&Y
Released: 2005
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Pop, Rock, Alternative
Country: UK
Duration: 01:02:00

01. Square One
02. What If
03. White Shadows
04. Fix You
05. Talk
06. X&Y
07. Speed Of Sound
08. A Message
09. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed In The Sea
12. Twisted Logic
13. Til Kingdom Come

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound