Angelico - Magic Love (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Electronic / House FLAC lossless Music
Angelico - Magic Love (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Angelico
Album: Magic Love
Label: BCR
Catalog #: BCD8086
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, House, Italo Dance, Italo Disco, Synth-Pop
Country: UK
Duration: 01:42:24

01. Run for Love [06:06]
02. Another World [New Mix] [07:26]
03. Take Your Time [05:50]
04. Summer Is Magic [New Mix] [07:27]
05. Change Your Heart [05:31]
06. Forever Love [New Mix] [08:16]
07. Magical Desire [05:18]
08. On Fire [New Mix] [07:32]
09. Run into the Night [06:51]
10. Magic Love [05:47]
11. Forever Love [New Gen Extended Vocal Mix] [08:16]
12. Another World [New Gen Extended Vocal Mix] [07:09]
13. On Fire [New Gen Extended Vocal Mix] [07:08]
14. Summer Is Magic [New Gen Extended Vocal Mix] [07:04]
15. Run into the Night [New Gen Extended Vocal Mix] [06:43]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound