VA - Global Eurobeat Tunes, Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Electronic / House FLAC lossless Music
VA - Global Eurobeat Tunes, Vol. 1 (2017) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Global Eurobeat Tunes, Vol. 1
Label: BCR
Catalog #: BCD8043
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, House, Italo Dance, Italo Disco, EuroDance
Country: All World
Duration: 01:16:32

01. Roberto Lee – One More Time [BCR Extended NRG Mix] [06:12]
02. Aldo Lesina – Time [BCR Extended Mantova Mix] [06:15]
03. Marlon Gable – Stay With Me [06:38]
04. Robert Hill – Hold Me Again [06:16]
05. Alex – Change Your Mind [06:01]
06. Grandiflora – Do You Love Me [07:19]
07. William Cooper – Dream of Me [06:45]
08. Modern Boots – Never Say Goodbye [BCR Extended BPM Mix] [05:56]
09. Aldo Lesina – Please Leave My Mind [07:00]
10. Modern Beats – You're My Heartbeat, You're My Soul [05:51]
11. Tom Madison – Loving You [05:12]
12. Casanova – I Don't Wanna Be Alone [07:07]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound