Sammy Brue - Crash Test Kid (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Pop / Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sammy Brue
Title: Crash Test Kid
Released: 2020
Style: Pop Punk
RAR Size: 265 Mb

01. Gravity (2:29)
02. Die Before You Live (3:39)
03. Teenage Mayhem (2:49)
04. True Believer (3:54)
05. Pendulum Thieves (3:47)
06. Crash Test Kid (4:23)
07. Megawatt (4:01)
08. Fishfoot (3:02)
09. Skatepark Doomsday Blues (3:16)
10. What You Give (3:10)
11. Paint It Blue (3:30)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound