The Veer Union - Covers Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Alternative rock FLAC lossless Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Veer Union
Title: Covers Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative Rock, Post Hardcore
RAR Size: 465 Mb

01. Nightmare (3:55)
02. I’m so Sick (3:05)
03. White Noise (4:25)
04. Nihilist Blues (4:48)
05. Sledgehammer (3:31)
06. Jesus Christ Pose (5:26)
07. Eulogy (8:26)
08. What Goes Around (6:11)
09. 3 Libras (Acoustic) (3:36)
10. Everyday Is Exactly the Same (Acoustic) (3:54)
11. White Flag (Acoustic) (3:35)
12. Champagne Supernova (Acoustic) (4:57)
13. What I Am (Acoustic) (2:26)
14. Circles (Acoustic) (3:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound