Chloe x Halle - Ungodly Hour (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music
Chloe x Halle - Ungodly Hour (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Chloe x Halle
Title: Ungodly Hour
Released: 2020
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 263 Mb

01. Intro (00:28)
02. Forgive Me (02:37)
03. Baby Girl (03:32)
04. Do It (02:56)
05. Tipsy (02:32)
06. Ungodly Hour (04:15)
07. Busy Boy (03:09)
08. Catch Up (feat. Mike Will Made-It & Swae Lee) (03:04)
09. Overwhelmed (00:52)
10. Lonely (03:15)
11. Don’t Make It Harder On Me (03:35)
12. Wonder What She Thinks of Me (03:31)
13. ROYL (03:24)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound