Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall - We Are the Night (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall - We Are the Night (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall
Title: We Are the Night
Released: 2020
Style: Heavy Metal
RAR Size: 426 Mb

01. Hold Your Fire (feat. Dino Jelusick) (5:37)
02. Kingdom Falls (feat. Renan Zonta) (4:34)
03. We Are the Night (4:22)
04. Queen of Fire (feat. Noora Louhimo) (4:45)
05. Dreams and Scars (feat. Renan Zonta) (5:03)
06. All the Way to the Stars (feat. Mike Anderson) (4:53)
07. One by One (feat. Ronnie Romero) (4:56)
08. Under the Black Star (feat. Dino Jelusick) (4:23)
09. Temples and Towers (feat. Tony Martin) (5:37)
10. Don’t Walk Away (4:31)
11. On My Way Back To Earth (4:53)
12. Far from Over (feat. Tony Martin) (4:44)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound