Gone West - Canyons (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Country FLAC lossless Music
Gone West - Canyons (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Gone West
Title: Canyons
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size: 326 Mb

01. Gone West (3:22)
02. Slow Down (3:53)
03. What Could’ve Been (3:43)
04. When To Say Goodbye (3:42)
05. Knew You (3:37)
06. Confetti (3:15)
07. I’m Never Getting Over You (3:51)
08. Gamblin’ Town (3:01)
09. Talkin’ Bout You (2:57)
10. R&R (3:35)
11. Home Is Where The Heartbreak Is (3:26)
12. This Time (3:40)
13. Tides (3:51)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound