House Of Lords - New World - New Eyes (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music
House Of Lords - New World - New Eyes (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: House Of Lords
Title: New World - New Eyes
Released: 2020
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
RAR Size: 632 Mb + 386 Mb

01. New World New Eyes (4:36)
02. Change (What’s It Gonna Take) (5:17)
03. One More (4:32)
04. Perfectly (Just You and I) (4:27)
05. The Both of Us (4:19)
06. Chemical Rush (4:25)
07. We’re All That We Got (4:34)
08. Better off Broken (3:39)
09. $5 Bucks of Gasoline (4:14)
10. The Chase (4:05)
11. The Summit (4:06)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound