Josh Groban - Josh Groban In Concert (Remastered) (2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
Josh Groban - Josh Groban In Concert (Remastered) (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Josh Groban
Title: Josh Groban In Concert (Remastered)
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 853 Mb

01. Alla Luce del Sole (Live 2002) (4:24)
02. You’re Still You (Live 2002) (3:48)
03. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) (Live 2002) (4:31)
04. Gira con Me (Live 2002) (4:43)
05. Un Amore per Sempre (Live 2002) (4:25)
06. Aléjate (Live 2002) (4:54)
07. Broken Vow (feat. David Foster) (Live 2002) (4:40)
08. To Where You Are (feat. David Foster) (Live 2002) (3:53)
09. Cinema Paradiso (Se) (Live 2002) (3:29)
10. For Always (feat. John Williams) (Live 2002) (4:12)
11. Home to Stay (Live 2002) (3:59)
12. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (feat. Lili Haydn) (Live 2002) (5:21)
13. Canto Alla Vita (feat. Andrea Corr, Lili Haydn & Rhys Fulber) (Live 2002) (5:19)
14. The Prayer (feat. Angie Stone) (Live 2002) (4:20)
15. Let Me Fall (from Cirque du Soleil) (Live 2002) (4:33)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound