Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne - Go, Just Do It! (2020) FLAC lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues FLAC lossless Music
Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne - Go, Just Do It! (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne
Title: Go, Just Do It!
Released: 2020
Style: Blues
RAR Size: 352 Mb

01. Just Do It! (3:46)
02. You Did A Number On Me (3:23)
03. Sittin’ In My Rockin’ Chair (5:52)
04. You’re In For A Big Surprise (5:17)
05. Sorry Ain’t Good Enough (3:01)
06. Motor Mouth Woman (3:09)
07. I Don’t Want To Be The President (3:37)
08. Lost & Found (4:58)
09. They Call Me The Breeze (2:47)
10. Bumpin’ Down The Highway (3:56)
11. That’s The Way She Is (6:03)
12. T & P Train 400 (3:24)
13. Let The Rock, Roll (2:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound