Velvet Fogg - Velvet Fogg 1969 (2002) Remastered APE (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Velvet Fogg -  Velvet Fogg 1969 (2002) Remastered APE (image + .cue)
Artist: Velvet Fogg | Album: Velvet Fogg 1969 | Released: 2002 | Genre: Hard Rock | Duration: 00:45:22


01. Yellow Cave Woman (6:58)
02. New York Mining Disaster 1941 (2:57)
03. Wizard Of Gobsolod (2:58)
04. Once Among The Trees (5:40)
05. Lady Caroline (2:25)
06. Come Away Melinda (5:54)
07. Owed To The Dip (6:11)
08. Within The Night (4:47)
09. Plastic Man (4:47)

Bonus Track

10. Telstar '69 (2:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound