Albert Collins - Cold Snap (1986) FLAC (image + .cue) lossless

Categories: Blues FLAC lossless Music
Albert Collins - Cold Snap (1986) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Albert Collins | Album: Cold Snap | Released: 1986 | Genre: Blues | Duration: 00:42:55


01. Cash Talkin' (The Workingman's Blues) [0:04:30.00]
02. Bending Like A Willow Tree [0:04:23.00]
03. A Good Fool Is Hard To Find [0:04:17.00]
04. Lights Are On But Nobody's Home [0:06:58.16]
05. I Ain't Drunk [0:04:07.50]
06. Hooked On You [0:04:24.82]
07. Too Many Dirty Dishes [0:06:52.66]
08. Snatchin' It Back [0:03:34.00]
09. Fake I.D. [0:03:47.66]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound