RMaster - New Anime Nation, Vol. 21 (2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Pop FLAC lossless Music
RMaster - New Anime Nation, Vol. 21 (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: RMaster
Title: New Anime Nation, Vol. 21
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 755 Mb

01. RMaster - Dororo (From "Dororo") (02:40)
02. RMaster - Kimi to Koi No Mama De Owarenai Itsumo Yume No Mama Ja Irarenai (From "Detective Conan") (04:31)
03. RMaster - Resister (From "Sword Art Online") (03:45)
04. RMaster - Name of Love (From "Attack on Titan") (04:26)
05. RMaster - Shoukei to Shikabane No Michi (From "Attack on Titan") (04:39)
06. RMaster - Umi No Yuurei (From "Children of the Sea") (03:52)
07. RMaster - The Gift (From "Doraemon") (05:01)
08. RMaster - Papepipu Romantic (From "Star Twinkle Pretty Cure") (03:48)
09. RMaster - Lily (From "Bungo Stray Dogs") (04:13)
10. RMaster - Kimi Ni Todoku Made (From "Mix") (05:19)
11. RMaster - Equal (From "Mix") (04:49)
12. RMaster - Hoshikuzu No Yomibito (From "Meiji Tokyo Renka") (04:22)
13. RMaster - Haru No Hi (From "Shin Chan") (05:20)
14. RMaster - Gurenge (From "Kimetsu No Yaiba") (03:55)
15. RMaster - Atashi Ga Tonari Ni Iru Uchi Ni (From "Tate No Yuusha No Nariagari") (05:51)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud

almasoulMUSIC.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound