Blue Oyster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: Hard Rock FLAC lossless Music
Blue Oyster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Album: iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012
Label: Frontiers Records S.R.L.
Released: 2020
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:03:26


01. R U Ready 2 Rock (Live) (05:17)
02. Golden Age of Leather (Live) (06:21)
03. Burnin' for You (Live) (04:56)
04. This Ain't the Summer of Love (Live) (02:44)
05. Shooting Shark (Live) (08:36)
06. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll (Live) (06:22)
07. Career of Evil (Live) (04:04)
08. The Vigil (Live) (06:59)
09. Black Blade (Live) (05:43)
10. Godzilla (Live) (05:15)
11. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Live) (07:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound