The Dears - Lovers Rock (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] lossless

Categories: Rock FLAC lossless Music

Artist: The Dears
Album: Lovers Rock
Released: 2020
Label: Dangerbird Records
Catalog #: DGB211-2
Genre: Indie Rock
Country: Canada
Duration: 00:42:49

01. Heart Of An Animal (4:53)
02. I Know What You're Thinking And It's Awful (3:51)
03. Instant Nightmare! (3:38)
04. Is This What You Really Want? (3:30)
05. The Worst In Us (4:45)
06. Stille Lost (5:06)
07. No Place On Earth (3:39)
08. Play Dead (3:44)
09. Too Many Wrongs (3:59)
10. We'll Go Into Hiding (5:43)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound