Faithful Darkness - Archgod (2014) FLAC lossless

Categories: Metal FLAC lossless Music
Faithful Darkness - Archgod (2014) FLAC
Artist: Faithful Darknes | Album: Archgod | Released: 2014 | Genre: Metal | Duration: 00:47:18


01. Lies Tells The Truth [00:03:30]
02. Snake & Muse (03:54)
03. The Witness (03:57)
04. An Ocean Of Time (03:16)
05. Paradise (04:17)
06. Where Stars Burn... (03:47)
07. Banished (03:21)
08. The End Of It All 904:01)
09. Corrupted (04:09)
10. Shaping A Horizon (03:33)
11. Archgod (04:45)
12. One And The World (03:28)
13. A Final Storm (01:14)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound