Mette Juul - Change (2019/2020) Hi-Res lossless

Categories: Jazz FLAC lossless Music
Mette Juul - Change (2019/2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Mette Juul
Title: Change
Released: 2019/2020
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
RAR Size: 838 Mb

1. Beautiful Love (3:21)
2. At Home (There Is A Song) (3:09)
3. Get Out Of Town (3:24)
4. It Might Be Time To Say Goodbye (3:27)
5. Double Rainbow (4:49)
6. Just Friends (2:48)
7. I'm Moving On (2:35)
8. Dindi (3:03)
9. Young Song (3:30)
10. Without A Song (4:18)
11. Northern Woods (3:27)
12. The Peacocks (A Timeless Place) (5:18)
13. Evening Song (5:35)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound