Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue) lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B FLAC lossless Music
Dev - The Night The Sun Came Up (2011) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Dev | Album: The Night The Sun Came Up | Released: 2011 | Genre: Electro Hop, RnB, Pop


01. Getaway
02. In My Trunk
03. Me
04. Breathe
05. Take Her From You
06. Lightspeed
07. Dancing Shoes
08. Perfect Match
09. Bass Down Low (feat. The Cataracs)
10. Kiss My Lips
11. In The Dark
12. Shadows
13. Bass Down Low (feat. Tinie Tempah & The Cataracs) [Tinie Tempah Remix]
14. In The Dark (feat. Flo Rida)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound