Etta James - The Dreamer (2011) [FLAC (tracks)] lossless

Categories: R & B FLAC lossless Music

Artist: Etta James
Album: The Dreamer
Released: 2011
Genre: Rhythm & Blues
Country: USA
Duration: 00:50:14


01. Groove Me - Album Version (04:38)
02. Champagne & Wine - Album Version (03:57)
03. Dreamer - Album Version (04:57)
04. Welcome To The Jungle - Album Version (03:00)
05. Misty Blue (04:57)
06. Boondocks - Album Version (04:10)
07. Cigarettes & Coffee - Album Version (06:21)
08. In The Evening - Album Version (04:46)
09. Too Tired - Album Version (02:31)
10. That’s The Chance You Take - Album Version (03:47)
11. Let Me Down Easy - Album Version (07:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


TOP Artist

Tags Cloud Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are for informational purposes only. After reading, we recommend that you delete this material and buy from official sources.

Music blog with FLAC music in high quality lossless

. The site with the best collection of FLAC music in lossless quality. On the site you can find FLAC compositions in different genres and high-quality sound